Personality Conversation Topic Cards

One of my advanced conversation classes recently talked about adjectives and adverbs to describe people’s personalities and behaviors.  Because many of the students are intermediate-level speakers, I wanted to give as much time for conversation between them as possible.  To encourage full conversations, I created the following conversation topic cards.  There are six cards in total.  Simply print out the page, cut along the dotted line, and pass them out amongst your students.  Laminate for multiple uses.

 

persconvotopicspre

persconvotopics

These cards were made from scratch by me for use in my classes.  Feel free to use them in your own classes, but please do not distribute this file/offer it for download/include it in any teaching packets, for profit or free, etc.  Happy teaching!